3.4l dohc tuning assistance, stock base tune on MS

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 3.4l dohc tuning assistance, stock base tune on MS

I have built my own harness and im running a MegaSquirt 3 with a 3.4l DOHC in a fiero, I am looking to find a spark advanced map according to rpm. I am starting from scratch or if anyone can help with just a simple base tune that would be so much appreciated. I am running Tuner Studio ms3 pro. anything at all would assist me.

Thanks, I looked for about 20 min for a table or something on this sight. I might be young but im not good with computers and I wasnt coming up with anything. thanks for your help.

could download tunerpro RT, the $DF XDF and a LQ1 BIN and you'll have a lot of factory values to start with.
    1995 Monte Carlo LS 3100, 4T60E...for now, future plans include driving it until the wheels fall off!
    Latest nAst1 files here!
    Need a wiring diagram for any GM car or truck from 82-06(and 07-08 cars)? PM me!

Comment

High octane spark map from a 2004 Grand Am 3400. I know it isn't the DOHC as getting an OBD2 spark map for one isn't easy. I believe the 97 Monte Carlo had the DOHC but there are no maps for them that I can get. If you know of another vehicle 97+ that has the DOHC and is GM, obviously, let me know I might be able to pull that spark map for you.

Maybe an OBD1 enthusiast here can help more. I'm restricted to 97+ due to HPT.

2004 GA HO Spark.jpg

If anything, it is a starting point to reference. Good luck!
      1996 Grand Prix | 3100v6 L82 | T04E-50 Turbo | Getrag 282 w/ EP LSD | SPEC-3 Clutch

Comment