3500 Sunbird GT Turbo

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 3500 Sunbird GT Turbo

Hello everyone, I'm new to this car stuff so don't be to rash on me. Info and suggestions would be a big help for me and I build this machine. I will post pictures as I do anything to my car and there will be delays here and there as I'm busy with work and over varies things in my life lol.

Info:
    My nickname is Zee, I'm from Canada, Mississauga Ontario. I'm new to the car world because of my brother in law Dan, he's big into the j-bodys back then, sold a few and scrap a few. He's moved on and now he's driving a mint 2002Camaro Z28 with all the SS goodies, like seats and hood, etc... Also forgot to add with LS1 motor. I've always been into the bike scene and just doing something new for the time being as my bike is down and major carbon fiber and race components are going to be added, custom retro fit headlight, custom headers, custom mirrors the whole works.

Car's I've Owned:
    1996 Honda Civic White with Blue Pearl, with 17's black wheels, slammed(well lowered), type R front lip, front end conversion of 2000 acura el, and it was a 2 door, swap with b16a motor, dc headers with apexi exhaust. My first car, was pretty quick for me anyhow, and I got that in 2006, I bought it that way I didn't do anywork to it just oil changes. Sold to a friend 2007. I'll post pictures of that later.

1995 Plymouth Neon Blue, looked green, but it's blue, you'll see pictures of that later. I loved that car, I bought that off a close family friend, the motor was rebuilt. Long story short, i had to junk yard it, motor was ticking due to no oil in the motor(I should have replaced the oil pan was leaking oil, but I never expected to be all gone going home from a friends place, R.I.P 2008).